Our blog…

So me and a couple of mates, one Rubin who has already posted. Who knows what will come of this blog. Time Matter and Relavance, relavance I have just realised is spelt wrong. Time uses the first letter of my name, Matter uses the first letter of Matt’s name and you should have guessed Relavance uses Rubin’s name. Time Matter and Relavance is three random words, least I think Rubin didn’t have any reasoning for the choic of words.

I’ll leave you with this great song

Tom

Or as most people call me

Barnsey

Leave a Reply

